Archive User
You can Archive the user by hitting the “-User” icon on the right-hand side. This will permanently delete the user but it will not delete their Customers and Templates.

Archive User
You can Archive the user by hitting the “-User” icon on the right-hand side. This will permanently delete the user but it will not delete their Customers and Templates.
